Muddy Waters - Muddy "Mississippi" Waters (Live)

 (Translucent Blue and Black Swirl Colored Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 85712
UPC: 829421857129
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Limited Edition

180-gram translucent blue and black swirl vinyl

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Muddy Waters, Johnny Winter, John Lee Hooker) for the first time on super limited translucent blue and black swirl audiophile vinyl, Muddy "Mississippi" Waters Live will truly become one of the most important and historical 180-gram audiophile vinyl titles to be released in quite some time.

1. Mannish Boy
2. She's Nineteen Years Old
3. Nine Below Zero
4. Streamline Woman
5. Howlin' Wolf
6. Baby Please Dont Go
7. Deep Down In Florida

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it