Thin Lizzy - Jailbreak





Product No.:
AMER 802631
UPC: 602508026317
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Regarded as one of the band's all time classic albums, Jailbreak released in 1976 was a hit both sides of the Atlantic and contains the ultimate Thin Lizzy anthem in "The Boys are Back in Town," which hit No. 12 on the Billboard 200 album chart, and "Cowboy Song" hitting No. 77 on the Billboard Hot 100. This reissue is on 180-gram vinyl with replica artwork.

Thin Lizzy is one of the most iconic and recognizable names in hard rock. The fiery Dublin band, led by the incomparable Phil Lynott, exploded onto the scene in the '70s with a fresh sound, look and attitude.

Side 1
1. Jailbreak
2. Angel From The Coast
3. Running Back
4. Romeo And The Lonely Girl
5. Warriors

Side 2
1. The Boys Are Back In Town
2. Fight Or Fall
3. Cowboy Song
4. Emerald

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Fantastic record

posted on 05/07/2022
5 Stars
Reviewer: Hifi Mark
JAILBREAK IS THIN LIZZY'S BEST ALBUM, IT HAS THE HIT SINGLE, THE BOY'S ARE BACK IN TOWN get down the local have a couple drinks, Play The Boy s are Back in Town you be Rocking, Thin Lizzy inspired a lot of bands, U2, Bon Jovi, Metallica, and many more buy this Album and you will become Thin Lizzy Fans. HiFi Mark.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.