Todd Rundgren - A Wizard, A True Star

 (Anniversary Edition on Translucent Blue Swirl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 52133
UPC: 829421521334
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

LP 1
1. International Feel
2. Never Never Land
3. Tic Tic Tic It Wears Off
4. You Need Your Head
5. Rock And Roll Pussy
6. Dogfight Giggle
7. You Don't Have To Camp Around
8. Flamingo
9. Zen Archer
10. Just Another Onion Head/ Da Da Dali 2
11. When The Shit Hits The Fan/Sunset Boulevard
12. Le Feel Internacionale

LP 2
1. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel 4:16
2. Does Anybody Love You 1:31
3. Medley: a) I'm So Proud b) Oooh Baby Baby c) La La Means I Love You d) Cool Jerk
4. Hungry For Love 2:18
5. I Don't Want To Tie You Down 1:56
6. Is It My Name?
7. Just One Victory

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it