Lana Del Rey - NFR!


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 87801
UPC: 602508409400
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP  


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Norman Fucking Rockwell!, Lana Del Rey's follow-up to Lust for Life, is out Aug. 30, 2019, on Interscope Records.

Del Rey's highly anticipated fifth studio album follows four previously released instant smashes, including her Alternative radio hit, "Doin' Time." The cover art was shot by her sister Chuck Grant and features actor Duke Nicholson (who is Jack Nicholson's grandson).

The 180-gram double vinyl is plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings, makers of the world's finest-sounding LPs and quietest vinyl playing surfaces.

Lana first announced the album last year, sharing the new tracks "Mariners apartment complex" and "Venice bitch." This year she shared "hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but I have it" and a cover of Sublime's "Doin' time." All four songs appear on the tracklist. Collaborators include Jack Antonoff, Laura Sisk, Rick Nowles, and Zach Dawes.

Lana has shared snippets of songs from the record including the title track, "Bartender," and "Happiness is a butterfly." The record also features "How to disappear," a song that she performed at an Apple Event last year.


Side A
1. Norman fucking Rockwell
2. Mariners Apartment Complex
3. Venice Bitch

Side B
1. Fuck it I love you
2. Doin' Time
3. Love song
4. Cinnamon Girl
5. How to disappear

Side C
1. California
2. The Next Best American Record
3. The greatest

Side D
1. Bartender
2. Happiness is a butterfly
3. hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but I have it

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it