Ringo Starr - Ringo's Rotogravure

 (Emerald Green Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 99193
UPC: 829421991939
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Arrival Date To Be Announced

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Released in 1976, Ringo's Rotogravure shows the former Beatle once again getting by with a little help from his friends, this time including Dr. John, Van Dyke Parks, Levon Helm, Peter Frampton, Jesse Ed Davis, Klaus Voorman, and Melissa Manchester.


1. A Dose of Rock'n Roll
2. Hey Baby
3. Pure Gold
4. Cryin'
5. You Don't Know Me At All
6. Cookin' (In the Kitchen of Love)
7. I'll Still Love You
8. This Be Called A Song
9. Las Brisas
10. Lady Gaye
11. Spooky Weirdness

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it