Various Artists - Breaking Bad

 (Music From The Original Series)


Music On Vinyl/ At The Movies



Product No.:
EAN: 8719262011540
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold double LP

Twenty-six essential Breaking Bad songs, of which 11 tracks aren't included in the box set!

In celebration of Record Store Day 2019 Music On Vinyl releases a 2LP edition of the Breaking Bad soundtrack, containing a selection of defining songs from the series. The soundtrack includes tracks by Dave Porter, Gnarls Barkley, J.J. Cale, Los Cuates de Sinaloa, The Beastie Boys, Badfinger, Nat King Cole, and The Monkees.

Breaking Bad is one of the most critically acclaimed television shows of all time. Following its premiere in 2008, the show's five-season run won 16 Emmy Awards and earned 58 nominations and continues to appeal to new fans every day in over 170 territories worldwide. The series follows the story of Walter White, a desperate man who turns to a life of crime to secure his family's financial future, and is supported by an impressive soundtrack. Music from a variety of styles and decades can be heard throughout the five seasons of the series.

The Breaking Bad release is housed in a gatefold sleeve with UV-spot varnish. The package includes a special Heisenberg postcard. To understand the story behind the songs Music On Vinyl has included a four-page booklet with exclusive pictures and liner notes by Thomas Golubic, Breaking Bad's music supervisor.

180-gram audiophile black vinyl
Gatefold jacket with UV-spot varnish
Exclusive Heisenberg postcard
Four-page booklet with exclusive liner notes, pictures and credits
Two printed inner sleeves with pictures
PVC protective outer sleeve
A selection of defining songs, featured in five seasons of Breaking Bad


Side 1
1. Dave Porter - Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended)
2. Mick Harvey - Out of Time Man
3. Darondo - Didn't I
4. Gnarls Barkley - Who's Gonna Save My Soul
5. J.J. Cale - Anyway the Wind Blows
6. Bob James - Feel Like Making Love

Side 2
1. Los Cuates de Sinaloa - Negro Y Azul: The Ballad of Heisenberg
2. The Black Seeds - One By One
3. TV on the Radio - DLZ
4. Buddy Stuart - In the Valley of the Sun
5. Los Zafiros - He Venido
6. Prince Fatty feat. Horseman - Shimmy Shimmy Ya
7. Chuy Flores - Pollos Hermanos Veneno

Side 3
1. The Association - Windy
2. Quartetto Cetra - Crapa Pelada
3. Beastie Boys - Shambala
4. Alexander - Truth
5. Fever Ray - If I Had a Heart
6. Ana Tijoux - 1977
7. Walter Wanderley - Crickets Sing For Anamaria

Side 4
1. Whitey - Stay On the Outside
2. The Monkees - Goin' Down
3. Nat King Cole - Pick Yourself Up
4. Jim White - Wordmule
5. The Bambi Molesters - Chaotica
6. Badfinger - Baby Blue

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it