Singapore Symphony Orchestra - Debussy: Nocturnes, L. 91 & Other Orchestral Works

 (5.1 Multichannel)


BIS Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC Multichannel 96kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 2.8 GB Total play length: 1:15:37
Cover art included, liner notes included

Printemps, L. 61 (Orch. H. Büsser): I. Très modéré
Printemps, L. 61 (Orch. H. Büsser): II. Modéré
Rapsodie for Orchestra & Saxophone, L. 98 (Orch. J. Roger-Ducasse)
Marche écossaise sur un thème populaire, L. 77 (Version for Orchestra)
Berceuse héroïque, L. 132 (Version for Orchestra)
2 Danses, L. 103: No. 1, Danse sacrée
2 Danses, L. 103: No. 2, Danse profane
Nocturnes, L. 91: No. 1, Nuages
Nocturnes, L. 91: No. 2, Fêtes
Nocturnes, L. 91: No. 3, Sirènes

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it