Alain Lefevre - My Paris Years - French Music for Piano


Warner Classics



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 2.5 GB Total play length: 1:11:13
Cover art included, liner notes not included

Debussy: 2 Arabesques. L. 66: No. 1 in E Major
Debussy: L'Isle joyeuse, L. 106
Satie: 3 Gymnopedies: I. Lent et douloureux
Ravel: Sonatine, M. 40: I. Modere
Ravel: Sonatine, M. 40: II. Mouvement de menuet
Ravel: Sonatine, M. 40: III. Anime
Satie: 3 Gymnopedies: II. Lent et triste
Franck: Prelude, Choral & Fugue, FWV 21
Satie: 3 Gymnopedies: III. Lent et grave
Ravel: Pavane pour une infante defunte, M. 19
Debussy: Suite Bergamasque, L. 75: III. Clair de lune

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it