J.J. Cale - Stay Around

 (2 LP + CD)





Product No.:
ACRL 37281
UPC: 506052543728

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 3

Double LP plus CD

Stay Around is the very first posthumous Cale album. It was put together by the closest people around him — his
widow and longtime collaborator Christine Lakeland and his historical manager and close friend Mike Kappus. Both took immense care to respect Cale's music and mindset in putting together the project, and will be the ones speaking for it.

1. Lights Down Low
2. Chasing You
3. Winter Snow
4. Stay Around
5. Tell You 'Bout Her
6. Oh My My
7. My Baby Blues
8. Girl Of Mine
9. Go Downtown
10. If We Try
11. Tell Daddy
12. Wish You Were Here
13. Long About Sundown
14. Maria
15. Don't Call Me Joe

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it