Anthrax - State Of Euphoria

 (30th Anniversary Edition)


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 82501
UPC: 602567863311
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

30th Anniversary Edition double LP

State of Euphoria is the fourth studio album by the American thrash metal band Anthrax. It was released on September 19, 1988 through Megaforce/Island Records. The album was produced by Anthrax and Mark Dodson, with Alex Perialas engineering and reached No. 30 on the Billboard 200 chart in late 1988.

The songs "Who Cares Wins," dealing with the plight of the homeless, and "Antisocial" were released as singles with accompanying music videos. For the 30th Anniversary, Universal Music Enterprises is releasing the album newly remastered by the band's long time drummer Charlie Benante and featuring previously unreleased outtakes from the band's own archive and rare demos on two LPs.

Side A:
1. Be All, End All
2. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
3. Make Me Laugh

Side B:
1. Antisocial
2. Who Cares Wins
3. Now It's Dark

Side C:
1. Schism
2. Misery Loves Company
3. 13
4. Finale

Side D:
1. Antisocial (French)
2. Friggin' In The Riggin'
3. Parasite
4. Le Sects
5. Pipeline
6. Antisocial (Live at Hammersmith Odeon)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it