Sayaka Tsuruta - Whisper Not





Product No.:
CVEN 0309 SA
EAN: 4580051150245
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Female vocalist and trio team for jazz favorites

Sayaka Tsuruta joins the world-class Ted Rosenthal Piano Trio (Ted Rosenthal, piano; Martin Wind, bass, Matt Wilson, drums and Ken Peplowski, clarinet/tenor sax) to complile a 12-track SACD full of jazz favorites. Recorded at Tedesco Studio in New York City on Feb. 26, 27 and 28, 2018.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Japanese pressing

Sayaka Tsuruta, vocal
Ted Rosenthal, piano
Martin Wind, bass
Matt Wilson, drums
Ken Peplowski, clarinet/tenor sax

1. My Funny Valentine
2. So In Love
3. Just One Of Things
4. The Look Of Love
5. I Will Wait For You
6. Left Alone
7. My One And Only Love
8. I Wish You Love
9. Whisper Not
10. You Must Believe In Spring
11. I’m A Fool To Want You
12. Harlem Nocturne

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it