Kimbra - Primal Heart


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 564344
UPC: 093624909651
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

New studio album from the two-time Grammy-winning artist

Kimbra has quietly spent the past two years assembling her new 11-track album with hit-machine Skrillex ("Top of the World"), among other producers in Los Angeles and New Zealand. Stripping down Kimbra's music to bare emotion and heart, the record invites listeners to experience the inherent vulnerability in her voice, conveying raw feeling throughout each song.

Thus far, Kimbra has released two singles off the album, including "Everybody Knows" and "Top of the World" which Uproxx describes as "bass-rattling," and Baeble Music says, "If you don't know Kimbra by now, then you're in an ever-diminishing minority," in addition to praise from Stereogum, Brooklyn Vegan, and more.

1. The Good War
2. Top of the World
3. Everybody Knows
4. Like They Do On the TV
5. Recovery
6. Human
7. Lightyears
8. Black Sky
9. Past Love
10. Right Direction
11. Version of Me
12. Real Life

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it