Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac

 (Super Deluxe Edition LP + 3 CD + DVD)


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
CWAR 559454
UPC: 081227940768
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 5

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record
45 RPM Vinyl Record

Deluxe Edition 180g 1LP, 3CD & 1 DVD-Audio box set!

Features remastered audio on CD and vinyl + rare and unreleased live and studio recordings!

5.1 Surround Mix and 24/96 Stereo Audio of the full album and 24/96 Stereo Audio of the singles on DVD!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 182/500!

What can be said about this classic album that has not been said before? Originally released in 1975 and representing not only a rebirth of the band, with the edition of Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham but really a second debut for a group firmly rooted in the rock genre, now reinventing themselves into a pop rock force in a way that few other artists can lay claim to... Includes the iconic songs, "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me," and "Over My Head".

This is the first Fleetwood Mac album to feature Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist, after Bob Welch departed the band in late 1974. The album reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200 over a year after entering the chart, and set a record for most weeks on the chart before reaching the top position. The album launched three Top Twenty singles: "Over My Head", "Rhiannon" and "Say You Love Me", the last two falling just short of the top ten, both at No. 11. In 1986, it was certified 5x platinum by the RIAA representing shipments of five million units.

Fleetwood Mac: Deluxe Edition is packaged in a 12 x 12 embossed sleeve with rare and unseen photos along with in-depth liner notes written by David Wild featuring new interviews with all the band members. Features a newly remastered version of the original album along with single mixes for "Over My Head," "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me."

Also included is a second disc with an alternate version of the complete album comprised of unreleased outtakes for each album track, plus several unreleased live performances from 1976. Exclusive to the deluxe edition is a third disc filled with even more unreleased live recordings highlighted by stellar performances of "Landslide," "Oh Well," "Station Man," "World Turning," among others.

Fleetwood Mac: Deluxe Edition also comes with a DVD featuring 5.1 Surround Sound and high-resolution 24/96 Stereo Audio mixes of the original album and four single mixes. Completing the set is an LP version of the original album pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Disc 1 – CD: Original Album Remastered and Singles
1. “Monday Morning”
2. “Warm Ways”
3. “Blue Letter”
4. “Rhiannon”
5. “Over My Head”
6. “Crystal”
7. “Say You Love Me”
8. “Landslide”
9. “World Turning”
10. “Sugar Daddy”
11. “I’m So Afraid”
12. “Over My Head” – Single Version
13. “Rhiannon” – Single Version
14. “Say You Love Me” – Single Version
15. “Blue Letter” – Single Version *

Disc 2 – CD: Alternates and Live
1. “Monday Morning” – Early Take *
2. “Warm Ways” – Early Take *
3. “Blue Letter” – Early Take *
4. “Rhiannon” – Early Take *
5. “Over My Head” – Early Take *
6. “Crystal” – Early Take *
7. “Say You Love Me” – Early Version *
8. “Landslide” – Early Version *
9. “World Turning” – Early Version *
10. “Sugar Daddy” – Early Take *
11. “I’m So Afraid” – Early Version *
12. “Over My Head” – Live *
13. “Rhiannon” – Live *
14. “Why” – Live *
15. “World Turning” – Live *
16. Jam #2
17. “I’m So Afraid” – Early Take Instrumental *

Disc: 3 – CD: Live
1. “Get Like You Used To Be” *
2. “Station Man” *
3. “Spare Me A Little” *
4. “Rhiannon” *
5. “Why” *
6. “Landslide” *
7. “Over My Head” *
8. “I’m So Afraid” *
9. “Oh Well” *
10. “The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)” *
11. “World Turning” *
12. “Blue Letter” *
13. “Don’t Let Me Down Again”
14. “Hypnotized” *
* Previously Unreleased

Disc: 4 – DVD: 5.1 Surround Mix and 24/96 Stereo Audio of Original Album plus four single mixes

Disc: 5 – Vinyl LP
1. Monday Morning (Remastered)
2. Warm Ways (Remastered)
3. Blue Letter (Remastered)
4. Rhiannon (Remastered)
5. Over My Head (Remastered)
6. Crystal (Remastered)
7. Say You Love Me (Remastered)
8. Landslide (Remastered)
9. World Turning (Remastered)
10. Sugar Daddy (Remastered)
11. I’m So Afraid (Remastered)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it