Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 15501
UPC: 602557813999
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

The Velvet Underground's "lost" fourth album on double LP!

The definitive edition of The Velvet Underground's 'lost' fourth album 1969. Presented in one cohesive collection on double LP, with many tracks and mixes making their vinyl debut. Issued as part of The Velvet Underground's 50th Anniversary.

Disc 1
1. Foggy Notion (original 1969 mix)
2. One Of These Days (2014 mix)
3. Lisa Says (2014 mix)
4. I'm Sticking With You (original 1969 mix)
5. Andy's Chest (original 1969 mix)
6. I can't Stand (2014 mix)
7. She' My Best Friend (original 1969 mix)
8. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together (2014 mix)
9. I'm Gonna Move Right In (original 1969 mix)
10.Ferryboat Bill (original 1969 mix)

Disc 2
1. Coney Island Steeplechase (2014 mix)
2. Ocean (original 1969 mix)
3. Rock & Roll (original 1969 mix)
4. Ride Into The Sun (2014 mix)
5. Hey Mr. Rain (version one)
6. Guess I'm Falling In Love (instrumental verision)
7. Temptation Inside Your Heart (original mix)
8. Stephanie Says (original mix)
9. Hey Mr. Rain (version two)
10.Beginning To See The Light (early version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it