Carpenters - Horizon





Product No.:
AA&M 34301
UPC: 602557404944
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram LP

Mastered for vinyl by Ron McMaster at Capitol Studios

Horizon was the sixth consecutive platinum-certified album by the musical duo, Carpenters. The album's first single, "Please Mr. Postman," became the album's biggest hit single and also the Carpenters' biggest hit single worldwide. It reached No. 1 in the United States, Australia, New Zealand, Canada and South Africa.

Now available on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl.

1. Aurora
2. Only Yesterday
3. Desperado
4. Please Mister Postman
5. I Can Dream Can't I
6. Solitaire
7. Happy
8. (I'm Caught Between) Goodbye And I Love You
9. Love Me For What I Am
10. Eventide

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it