Elvis Presley - Christmas With Elvis And The Royal Philharmonic Orc

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ALEG 30515
UPC: 889854630515
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

The global phenomenon continues!

Classic Elvis Christmas songs reimagined!

Includes "Blue Christmas," "Here Comes Santa Claus," and more!

Christmas with Elvis and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra once again pairs The King of Rock and Roll with England's most beloved orchestra for a new symphonic take on Elvis' timeless Christmas favorites, with arrangements recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London. Includes "Blue Christmas," "Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)," "Merry Christmas Baby," "Silent Night" and more.

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2. White Christmas
3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4. Merry Christmas Baby
5. Blue Christmas
6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
9. Silver Bells
10. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
12. The First Noel
13. Silent Night

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it