Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas Song

 (Limited Anniversary Edition)


American Gramaphone



Product No.:
AAMG 12281
UPC: 012805122818
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Anniversary limited edition 180-gram reissue

2007 holiday treat from Chip Davis and Mannheim Steamroller! Features guest vocals from Johnny Mathis (no stranger to great holiday recordings) plus Olivia Newton-John. 12 tracks including "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas," "Frosty The Snowman" and many others. American Gramaphone.

1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2. The Christmas Song (featuring Johnny Mathis)
3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
4. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
5. Feliz Navidad
6. Catching Snowflakes On Your Tongue
7. Masters in This Hall
8. Above the Northern Lights
9. Frosty the Snowman
10. Traditions of Christmas (Music Box)
11. Christmas Lullaby (featurning Olivia Newton-John)
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it