Reba McEntire - Merry Christmas To You





Product No.:
AMCA 2401
UPC: 602557750850
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

This year marks the 30th anniversary of Reba's timeless Christmas album, Merry Christmas to You, and it's being
reissued like its debut on vinyl, but with the early ‘90s cover image (that has remained in place on CD). From the
traditional to the LP's originals, it's pure Reba offering her identifiable song styling with music from her favorite time of the year.

1. Away In A Manger
2. On This Day
3. O Holy Night
4. The Christmas Guest
5. Silent Night
6. Happy Birthday Jesus (I'll Open This One For You)
7. White Christmas
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
9. A Christmas Letter
10. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it