Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas II You


Def Jam



Product No.:
ADEF 1701
UPC: 602557748918
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Merry Christmas II You is Mariah Carey's second Christmas album, released in 2010. It features four singles, "Oh
Santa!," "Auld Lang Syne (The New Year's Anthem)," "When Christmas Comes" & "Christmas Time Is In The Air
Again." It also features a new version of the fan favorite, "All I Want For Christmas Is You (Extra Festive)." This title is now available on vinyl for the first time as a standard weight single LP.

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Intro
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born Is The King Interlude
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housestop Celebration
8. Charlie Brown Christmas
9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus
10. O Holy Night - Live From WPC In South Central Los Angeles
11. One Child
12. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Extra Festive
13. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it