Anna Kolchina - Dark Eyes

Anna Kolchina - Dark Eyes





Product No.:
CVEN 0190 SA
EAN: 4571292518673
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Program of jazz's favorite staples

Anna Kolchina joins together with Massino Farao', piano; Aldo Zunino, bass; Marco Tolotti and Alessandro Fabbri, drums; Claudio Chiara, alto sax, and Fulvio Albano, baritone sax to complile a 13-track SACD full of jazz's favorite staples from Duke Ellington, George Gershwin and many more! Japanese pressing.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!
• Made in Japan

Anna Kolchina, vocal
Massimo Farao', piano
Aldo Zunino, bass
Marco Tolotti, drums
Alessandro Fabbri, drums
Claudio Chiara, alto sax
Fulvio Albano, baritone sax

1. Dark Eyes
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
3. If You Never Come To Me
4. My Old Flame
5. Beautiful Love
6. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
7. Time After Time
8. Angel Face
9. Witchcraft
10. Just Squeeze Me
11. Since I Feel For You
12. ‘S Wonderful
13. They Say It’s Wonderful

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it