Nicki Parrott - Yesterday Once More





Product No.:
CVEN 0158 SA
EAN: 4571292518277
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Yesterday Once More: The Carpenters Song Book

Nicki Parrott interprets the Grammy-winning duo's hits!

Yesterday Once More: The Carpenters Song Book is a pop jazz/crossover music album recording by Nicki Parrott, world-class double bassist and an emerging singer/songwriter. Japanese pressing.

1. Rainy Days And Mondays
2. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
3. There’s A Kind Of Hush
4. We’ve Only Just Begun
5. Please Mr. Postman
6. I Won’t A Day Without You
7. Sing
8. For All We Know
9. Ticket To Ride
10. Top Of The World
11. It’s Going To Take Some Time
12. The Rainbow Connection
13. Yesterday Once More
14. Close To You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it