Coldplay - Prospekt's March EP


Parlophone UK



Product No.:

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 310MB Total play length: 27:28

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Prospekt's March" is the seventh EP by British rock band Coldplay, initially released on 21 November 2008 in Europe and Japan, and worldwide the following week. It features several tracks left over from the studio sessions for Coldplay's fourth studio album, Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends. It is also available in the deluxe edition of Viva la Vida. This is their first EP since Remixes (2003).

The cover features Eugène Delacroix's original painting Battle of Poitiers, similar to the cover art featured on Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends (which included another Delacroix-created painting, Liberty Leading the People). On 5 November, Coldplay offered an exclusive preview of the EP via their Facebook application and through their website.

Life in Technicolor ii
Postcards from Far Away
Glass of Water
Rainy Day
Prospekt's March / Poppyfields
Lovers in Japan
Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it