Nicki Parrott - Can't Take My Eyes Off You





Product No.:
CVEN 0122 SA
EAN: 4571292517911
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

One of the most popular jazz musicians in Japan today, Nicki Parrott's latest release from Venus Records is a gorgeous collection of romantic standards. The star-studded band includes her frequent collaborators — Harry Allen on tenor sax, her sister Lisa on alto sax, John Di Martino on piano — and, this time, Chuck Redd on vibraphone who adds a distinctive tonal color to the collective sound. Japanese pressing.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Nicki Parrott, vocals, bass
John Di Martino, piano
Harry Allen, tenor saxophone
Lisa Parrott, baritone saxophone
Chuck Redd, vibraphone
Alvin Atkinson, drums

1. Can’t Tale My Eyes Off You
2. Crazy
3. Detour Ahead
4. Downtown
5. I’ve Got A Crush On You
6. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
7. Love Dance
8. Sugar Sweet
9. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
10. Say A Little Prayer
11. Skylark
12. You’ll Never Get To Heaven
13. Best Things In Life Are Free

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it