Eddie Higgins Trio - Secret Love





Product No.:
CVEN 0108 SA
EAN: 4571292517492
Back Ordered

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Eddie Higgins, together with Jay Leonhart and Mark Taylor, recorded 50 love songs in 4 days. Secret Love represents one of the records released from those recordings. Japanese pressing.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!

Eddie Higgins, piano
Jay Leonhart, bass
Mark Taylor, drums

1. Secret Love
2. Ghost Of A Chance
3. Star Eyes
4. Round Midnight
5. East Of The Sun
6. Always
7. Blue And Sentimental
8. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
9. But Beautiful
10. Cheek To Cheek
11. But Not For Me
12. Avalon

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it