Dusty Springfield - Dusty In Memphis


Total download size: 1.40GB Total play length: 33:23

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Dusty In Memphis is the seminal masterpiece by one of the best female rock artists of all time. The album was produced by Jerry Wexler, Arif Mardin and engineered by Tom Dowd. Dusty In Memphis soared onto Rolling Stone’s “500 Greatest Albums of All Time,” Rolling Stone’s “50 Coolest Records,” VH1’s “100 Greatest Albums of Rock & Roll” and Mojo’s “100 Greatest Albums of All Time.” It includes the massive hits “So Much Love,” “Son Of A Preacher Man,” “The Windmills Of Your Mind,” “Breakfast In Bed” and “Just One Smile.” It is one of music’s true classics.

1. Just A Little Lovin'
2. So Much Love
3. Son Of A Preacher Man
4. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
5. Don't Forget About Me
6. Breakfast In Bed
7. Just One Smile
8. The Windmills Of Your Mind
9. In The Land Of Make Believe
10. No Easy Way Down
11. I Can't Make It Alone

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it