New Order - Waiting For The Sirens' Call

 (2015 Remaster)





Product No.:
ARHI 49307
UPC: 825646071968

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Also available on:
Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover
2015 Remaster

180-gram gatefold double LP

2015 remaster includes the hit single "Krafty"

Waiting for the Sirens' Call is the eighth studio album by the English rock band New Order. The album was released in March 2005 in the United Kingdom and April 2005 in the United States, and was preceded by the single "Krafty." Two additional singles from the album were released: "Jetstream," which features vocals by Ana Matronic from Scissor Sisters, and the title track of the album. 2015 remaster.

Side 1
1. Who’s Joe?
2. Hey Now What You Doing
3. Waiting For The Sirens’ Call

Side 2
4. Krafty
5. I Told You So
6. Morning Night And Day

Side 3
7. Dracula’s Castle
8. Jetstream

Side 4
9. Guilt Is A Useless Emotion
10. Turn
11. Working Overtime

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it