Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door

 (Deluxe Edition Remastered Vinyl)





Product No.:
AATL 547432
UPC: 081227955809
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Remastered Edition

Vinyl Box Sets
Super Deluxe Numbered Limited Edition 2LP + 2CD + Book + Download Code

Preowned Vinyl Record
1979 Japanese Pressing w/ Obi/ A Sleeve

Please note: The outer paper wrap on this LP may have creases or other imperfections. Due to the packaging of this product, we cannot guarantee any copy free of these blemishes. We will not accept returns based on any perceived damage to the outer paper wrap.

Led Zeppelin's In Through The Out Door 180-gram deluxe edition!

Audio newly remastered by Jimmy Page!

Prepare — no matter how many times you may have listened to their music, you've never heard Led Zeppelin like this before.

Beginning with the spring release of deluxe editions of Led Zeppelin I, Led Zeppelin II and Led Zeppelin III, the band is launching an extensive reissue program of all nine of its studio albums in chronological order, each remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page.

The deluxe edition of In Through The Out Door features the remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a jacket that replicates the LP's first pressing in exact detail.

As with the previous deluxe reissues, the LP is accompanied by a companion LP comprised of previously unreleased music related to the original release, selected and compiled by Page.

On its release in the summer of 1979, In Through The Out Door topped the U.S. and U.K. album charts and has since been certified six-times platinum. Sadly, it would be the last album that Led Zeppelin recorded prior to drummer John Bonham's passing the next year. Among the seven album tracks are "Fool In The Rain" and "All My Love," two songs that remain rock radio staples to this day.

The album's companion LP features an released rough mix of every track from the original album, including early versions with working titles such as "The Hook" ("All My Love"), "The Epic" ("Carouselambra"), and "Blot" ("I'm Gonna Crawl").

Original Album
1. In The Evening
2. South Bound Saurez
3. Fool In The Rain
4. Hot Dog
5. Carouselambra
6. All My Love
7. I’m Gonna Crawl

Companion Audio
8. In The Evening (Rough Mix)
9. Southbound Piano (South Bound Saurez – Rough Mix)
10. Fool In The Rain (Rough Mix)
11. Hot Dog (Rough Mix)
12. The Epic (Carouselambra – Rough Mix)
13. The Hook (All My Love – Rough Mix)
14. Blot (I’m Gonna Crawl – Rough Mix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it