My Morning Jacket - The Waterfall

 (2 LP + 7)





Product No.:
ACAP 75880
UPC: 602547215345

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 3
Note: 180 Gram

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

45 RPM Vinyl Record

The Waterfall Limited Deluxe Vinyl Boxset!

The kings of expand-your-mind, religious-experience rock

The Waterfall, My Morning Jacket's seventh full-length album, was recorded at Panoramic House, a Northern California studio perched on a hillside overlooking the Pacific Ocean. The natural beauty of the surrounding landscape and almost mystical serenity flooded them with a charged sense of possibilities.

The Waterfall sparkles with aspects that touch on the band's celebrated past while pushing forward with a giddy assurance. James, Tom Blankenship ( bass), Patrick Hallahan (drums), Carl Broemel (guitar, pedal steel, saxophone, vox) and Bo Koster (keyboards, vox), have become known for their engaging, eclectic and electric sound, in no small part due to James' other-worldly vocals. The New York Times wrote about the band "...the new kings of expand-your-mind, religious-experience rock."

The new album The Waterfall is presented here on 180-gram, gatefold double LP with included download code.

Limited Deluxe Box Includes-

  • 256 Piece puzzle of the album cover
  • Die Cut Box Cover
  • Sliding Drawer to house all contents
  • 5 Custom Die-Cut Postcards
  • 7" Side A: Hillside Song - Side B: I Can't Wait

1. Believe (Nobody Knows)
2. Compound Fracture
3. Like A River
4. In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)
5. Get The Point
6. Spring (Among The Living)
7. Thin Line
8. Big Decisions
9. Tropics (Erase Traces)
10. Only Memories Remain

7” LP
Side 1
1. Hillside Song
Side 2
2. I Can’t Wait

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it