Everclear - Black Is The New Black


The End



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

Total download size: 481MB Total play length: 39:49

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Bombastic, hard-driving, generation-spanning rock n’ roll with instantly memorable, sharp-as-hell hooks propel Everclear’s new studio album, Black Is The New Black. Muscular but melodic, this is the sound of a band driven and united by singular, intense purpose. At an average of three-minutes each, the songs rip forward with palpable swagger, supercharged by a mix of autobiographical exorcism and narrative storytelling, from the gut and throat of Everclear’s singer, guitarist, co-founder and songwriter - Art Alexakis. Black Is The New Black is a diverse and timeless sounding collection, without ballads and without nostalgia. This is a heavy guitar record.

1. Sugar Noise
2. The Man Who Broke His Own Heart
3. American Monster
4. Complacent
5. You
6. This Is Your Death Song
7. Simple And Plain
8. Anything Is Better Than This
9. Van Gogh Sun
10. Pretty Bomb
11. Safe

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it