Freddie King - Freddie King Is A Blues Master



Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 402MB Total play length: 36:30

Cover art included, liner notes not included

1969 album from a certified blues master. Well, actually, we didn’t ask to see his certificate of mastery, but we respect Freddie King enough to know that he wouldn’t release an album entitled Freddie King is a Blues Master if he couldn’t back it up that kind of bold claim. Also, in case this piece happens to be your introduction to the album in question, allow us to assure you that we’ve heard it, and there’s definitely no case of false advertising in play with this album

1. Play It Cool
2. That Will Never Do
3. It's Too Late, She's Gone
4. Blue Shadows
5. Today I Sing The Blues
6. Get Out Of My Life, Woman
7. Hideaway
8. Funky
9. Hot Tomato
10. Wide Open
11. Sweet Thing
12. Let Me Down Easy

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it