Various Artists - Collected_01

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ANAM 216
UPC: 797537121628
EAN: 0797537121628
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Edition limited to 1,000 copies!

Album download included

Collected_01 is the first in a new breed of compilation, showcasing some of Naim's favourite recordings from the last few years. As the new-look successor to the popular Naim Sampler series, now almost 20 years old, Collected_01 boasts the broadest range of styles to date including everything from jazz to art-pop, indie rock and electronica.

Side 1
1. Pylo: Crying On Land
2. Neil Cowley Trio: La Porte
3. Sabina: Toujours
4. Phantom Limb: Hollow Eyes

Side 2
5. Kairos 4Tet: Home To You feat. Marc O’Reilly
6. Huey And The New Yorkers: Dirty Bird
7. Get The Blessing: OC DC
8. Sons Of Kemet: Going Home

Side 3
9. Grigori: Sinas
10. Trichotomy: Strom
11. Stuart McCallum: What Is Beauty

Side 4
12. Empirical: Simple Things
13. Barb Junger: Lay Lady Lay
14. Marc Ford: Call Me Faithful

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it