Kei Koito - Organ Music Before Bach


Deutsche Harmonia Mundi



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.40GB Total play length: 1:18:46

Cover art and liner notes included

Works by Pachelbel, Froberger, Georg Muffat, Kerll, Fischer


Pachelbel : Toccata in C, in D, in g, Prelude & Fugue in e, Fantasia in C, in D (ex Es), Ciacona in d, in g (ex f), Vom Himmel hoch, da komm’ ich her, Froberger : Canzon in G, FbWV 305, Ricercar in d, FbWV 411, Meditation, FbWV 611a faist sur ma Mort future laquelle se joue lentement avec discrétion, Georg Muffat : Toccata prima, Toccata decima, Kerll : Passacaglia in d, Fischer : Ricercar pro Festis Pentecostalibus, Chaconne in F, Rigaudon & Rigaudon double, Passacaglia in d

Johann Jakob Hör Organ (1736)
restored by Hermann Weber (2008)
Pfarrkirche St. Katharina (formerly Stiftskirche), Wolfegg (Germany)

1. Toccata in D Minor
2. Ciacona in D Minor
3. Toccata Prima
4. Fantasia in D Major (ex E-Flat Major)
5. Vom Himmel hoch, da komm' ich her
6. Ricercar pro Festis Pentecostalibus
7. Chaconne in F Major
8. Toccata in G Minor
9. Ciacona in G Minor (ex F Minor)
10. Fantasia in C Major
11. Toccata in C Major
12. Ciacona in G Major
13. Passacaglia in D Minor
14. Ricercar in D Minor, FbWV 411
15. Prelude in E Minor
16. Fugue in E Minor
17. Canzona No. 5 in G Major, FbWV 305
18. Rigaudon & Rigaudon double
19. Passacaglia in D Minor
20. Méditation, FbWV 611a
21. Toccata Decima

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it