Van Morrison - Duets: Re-Working The Catalogue


Exile Productions/RCA Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

Total download size: 875MB Total play length: 1:16:21

Cover art included, liner notes not included

On Duets: Re-Working The Catalogue, Van Morrison and the guests selected and recorded some of his songs from the catalogue of 360 songs across his career.  Deliberately steering away from his more well-known classics, Van enlisted some of the artists he most respects to perform these songs with him to re-craft and re-imagine them. The album was recorded in his home town of Belfast and London in the United Kingdom over the last year, using a variety of musicians and fresh arrangements.

1. Some Peace Of Mind
2. If I Ever Needed Someone
3. Higher Than The World
4. Wild Honey
5. Whatever Happened to P.J. Proby
6. Carrying A Torch
7. The Eternal Kansas City
8. Streets of Arklow
9. These Are The Days
10. Get On With The Show
11. Rough God Goes Riding
12. Fire In The Belly
13. Born To Sing
14. Irish Heartbeat
15. Real Real Gone
16. How Can A Poor Boy?

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it