Jazmine Sullivan - Reality Show





Product No.:

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 520MB Total play length: 44:19

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Jazmine Sullivan is back from a three-year hiatus with her new album, Reality Show, which will be officially released on Jan. 13 via RCA Records but today, we've got the exclusive stream of her 12-track project a week in advance. Sullivan assumes the role of executive producer, and primary songwriter for every track on the album, as well, which features additional production from Salaam Remi, Key Wane, Da Internz, DJ Dahi, and more. 

'Reality Show for me is a perfect time capsule of modern society and even shows how I've been affected by this culture,' Sullivan tells Complex. 'From my language, to the choice of beats, for the most part it's very 'now.' I'll probably look back on it and say ‘WTF was I thinking?’ Hopefully we all do. Hopefully from here, we'll grow into greater human beings and years later can look back at Reality Show as the soundtrack to the way we were.' — Complex.com

1. Dumb
2. Mascara
3. Brand New
4. Silver Lining
5. #HoodLove
6. Let It Burn
7. Veins
8. Forever Don't Last
9. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it