Weather Report - Black Market

 (Limited Anniversary Edition)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 213409
UPC: 829421340997
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram vinyl limited anniversary edition!

Gatefold jacket featuring the original artwork

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso, this amazing 1976 multi-top charting classic truly shines in the audiophile vinyl domain. Pressed at RTI, this brilliant masterwork features the all-star line-up of Joe Zawinul, Wayne Shorter, Jaco Pastorius (his debut), Chester Thompson, & Alex Acuna. Featuring the classic Zawinul hit track "Black Market," Shorter's "Elegant People" & their tribute to Cannonball Adderley "Cannonball." This masterpiece also features Michael Narada Walden.

Side 1
1. Black Market
2. Cannon Ball
3. Gibraltar

Side 2
4. Elegant People
5. Three Clowns
6. Barbary Coast
7. Herandnu

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it