Carole King - Tapestry





Product No.:
In Stock

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 2.00GB Total play length: 50:57

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters.

Recorded in 1971, this album is one that you drop the needle and listen through the entire side - the songs are that strong. This is a stripped down recording by comparison with most other 70's pop albums but then this record started out as a folk album that quickly crossed over and became a success for Lou Adler's Ode Record label.

1. I Feel The Earth Move
2. So Far Away
3. It's Too Late
4. Home Again
5. Beautiful
6. Way Over Yonder
7. You've Got A Friend
8. Where You Lead
9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
10. Smackwater Jack
11. Tapestry
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it