Eden Atwood - Waves: The Bossa Nova Sessions


Groove Note



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 176kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 176kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 2.40GB Total play length: 1:01:02

Cover art and liner notes included

The inviting sensitivity of singer Eden Atwood and the sensuous rhythms of Brazil make for a stirring musical marriage on Atwood's first Groove Note release Waves: The Bossa Nova Sessions. Atwood, who's thrilled audiences from Chicago to Shanghai with her superb vocal instrument and unbridled sense of expression, gives the music of Jobim, Ellington, Lennon-McCartney and others fresh meaning with unmatched warmth, conviction and flirtatious touch of playfulness.

1. He's A Carioca
2. O Pato
3. Meditation
4. Girl From Ipanema
5. Once Upon A Summertime
6. Don't You Know I Care
7. Waves (Caminos Cruzados)
8. Fool On The Hill
9. How Deep Is The Ocean
10. Brazil
11. It's A Quiet Thing

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it