Groove Note



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 745MB Total play length: 1:10:54

Cover art and liner notes included

A new album by Anthony Wilson featuring the super talented and top selling jazz vocalist Diana Krall with whom Anthony has been recording and touring for the last three to four years. Krall appears on the track "Looking Back" on vocals. The material includes a mix of Wilson originals and some jazz standards. The album will be produced by Joe Harley and recorded by Michael Ross at Oceanway in Hollywood.

1. Make It Good
2. I and Thou (from Tokyo Wednesday)
3. Looking Back
4. Quadra 1 (Ano Novo)
5. Quadra 2 (Vila Madalena)
6. Quadra 3 (Coisinha)
7. Quadra 4 (Javalí Witness)
8. Amalgamation
9. Melatonin Dream (from Tokyo Wednesday)
10. Hymn
11. Power of Nine
12. Bird In A Basket

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it