Various Artists - Nashville Outlaws-A Tribute To Motley Crue


Big Machine



Product No.:
ABIM 3203
UPC: 843930013340
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Featuring Florida Georgia Line, Justin Moore, LeAnn Rimes, Rascal Flatts and more!

Motley Records, Eleven Seven Music and Big Machine Records collaborate on this tribute album to the heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, featuring covers of their songs performed by various country music artists.

"We did not make this record for Mötley Crüe fans, but for country fans who are also rock fans. I believe that there's going to be a lot of synergy and excitement for Mötley Crüe fans hearing different artists covering their favorite songs," says Mötley Crüe bassist, Nikki Sixx. "People will be surprised how these artists made the songs their own and we couldn't be happier with how the album turned out. It's been an amazing, positive experience and, as a lot of things we've done, a first in our career."

Big Machine Label Group President and CEO, Scott Borchetta, is among the legion of Country music fans who love Mötley Crüe. Borchetta says of the collaboration, "I have been a not-so-secret Crüe fan from the beginning. When manager Chris Nilsson called with the idea for a tribute album on Big Machine Records it was an immediate ‘yes' from me! Our album will highlight just how great the Mötley Crüe song catalog is. At the end of the day, that's what will stand the test of time."

"It has been a blast becoming friends with the Motley guys and learning how much they appreciate the history of Country music. They are truly one of the most disruptive bands of their generation and I am honored to be able to cover one of my favorite Crue songs of all time, ‘Home Sweet Home.' It has been pretty unreal singing with Vince Neil," says singer Justin Moore.


1. Kickstart My Heart – Rascal Flatts
2. If I Die Tomorrow – Florida Georgia Line
3. Smokin’ In The Boys Room – LeAnn Rimes
4. Home Sweet Home – Justin Moore
5. The Animal In Me – Cassadee Pope with Robin Zander
6. Afraid – Aaron Lewis
7. SOS – Big & Rich
8. Without You – Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen
9. Don’t Go Away Mad – Eli Young Band
10. Looks That Kill – Lauren Jenkins
11. Live Wire – The Cadillac Three
12. Dr. Feelgood – The Mavericks
13. Girls Girls Girls – Brantley Gilbert
14. Wild Side – Gretchen Wilson
15. Time For Change – Darius Rucker

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it