Cream - Fresh Cream

Total download size: 1.70GB Total play length: 41:07

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Download created from the original analog master tapes by Seth Foster at Sterling Sound

Cream's debut album was largely rooted in the blues, and included here are highly charged versions of such standards as Willie Dixon's "Spoonful," and Muddy Waters' "Rollin' and Tumblin'," and bassist Jack Bruce's "N.S.U." - which took on a whole new life on stage.

1. I Feel Free
2. N.S.U.
3. Sleepy Time Time
4. Dreaming
5. Sweet Wine
6. Spoonful
7. Cat's Squirrel
8. Four Until Late
9. Rollin' And Tumblin'
10. I'm So Glad
11. Toad

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it