Carpenters - Singles 1969-1981





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Total download size: 1.6GB Total play length: 1:17:10

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The greatest songs from one of the greatest vocal duos. The Carpenters crafted beautiful, light and airy tunes with meticulous arrangements. All of the memorable ones are included here.

1. Yesterday Once More
2. We've Only Just Begun
3. Superstar
4. Rainy Days and Mondays
5. Goodbye to Love
6. I Believe You
7. It's Going to Take Some Time
8. This Masquerade
9. Ticket to Ride
10. Top of the World
11. Only Yesterday
12. Hurting Each Other
13. Please Mr. Postman
14. Merry Christmas, Darling
15. Sing
16. Bless the Beasts and Children
17. I Won't Last a Day Without You
18. Touch Me When We're Dancing
19. For All We Know
20. (They Long to Be) Close to You
21. Calling Occupants of the Interplanetary Craft

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it