Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Keb' Mo' - Just Like You





Product No.:

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 1.83GB Total play length: 46:26

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters.

Keb' Mo's second album, Just Like You is sure to satisfy fans and critics alike. Featuring 13 new songs written or co-written by Keb' Mo', plus a unique interpretation of Robert Johnson's classic "Last Fair Deal Gone Down." The title track features supporting vocals by Keb' Mo' fans Bonnie Raitt and Jackson Browne and three songs were co-written with Kevin's wife Georgina Graper.

1. That's Not Love
2. Perpetual Blues Machine
3. More Than One Way Home
4. I'm on Your Side
5. Just Like You
6. You Can Love Yourself
7. Dangerous Mood
8. The Action
9. Hand It Over
10. Standin' at the Station
11. Momma, Where's My Daddy
12. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
13. Lullaby Baby Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it