Michael Jackson - Thriller





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Cover art and liner notes included

Released November 30, 1982, Thriller would go on to break all sales records while garnering a record seven Top 10 singles and 12 Grammy nominations. It remains one of only three albums to stay on the Billboard 200 Top 10 for one full year.

What is impressive is Jackson's range of musical expression, one that touches the schmaltzy pop of Paul McCartney his duet partner on "The Girl Is Mine" on one side and the hard rock of Van Halen whose guitarist, Eddie Van Halen, is heard on "Beat It" on the other, with plenty of mainstream rock pop and dance music in between. It is no accident that the record found a home in so many record collections there is good music here for everyone.

1. Wanna be Starting Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
6. Billie Jean
7. Human Nature
8. P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady in My Life

(1 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.