Universal Records



Product No.:
CUNI 34980
UPC: 602537349807

Blu-ray Audio

Note: Pure Audio

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Blu-ray Pure Audio Disc

True High-Resolution 24bit/96k audiophile sound; stereo mix included

Audio mastered from the original tapes, delivered in three formats: DTS-HD Master Audio, Dolby True HD, or PCM. 

The two musicians Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong are a sure guarantee for swing and expressiveness, for musicality, and for mutual understanding. The numbers are all from the Great American Songbook and are easily recognizable. In the '50s just the mere mention of these two forenames was enough to light up the eyes of jazz fans.




Ella And Louis
Can't We Be Friends?
Isn't This a Lovely Day?
Moonlight In Vermont
They Can't Take That Away From Me
Under A Blanket Of Blue
A Foggy Day
Stars Fell On Alabama
Cheek To Cheek
The Nearness Of You
April In Paris

Ella and Louis Again
Don't Be That Way
Makin' Whoopee
They All Laughed
Comes Love
Autumn In New York
Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
Stompin' At The Savoy
I Won't Dance
Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?
Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Willow Weep For Me
I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
A Fine Romance
Ill Wind
Love Is Here To Stay
I Get A Kick Out Of You
Learnin' The Blues

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it