Kenny G - Songbird: The Ultimate Collection

 (Numbered - Limited)





Product No.:
CSONG 49347
UPC: 887654934727

Gold CD

CD Gold

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Numbered, limited edition! very limited quantities!

Only 1,000 numbered copies available!

Pressed In Japan!

In a recording career that spans almost three decades and 23 albums, Grammy Award-winning saxophonist Kenny G has grafted elements of R&B, pop and Latin to a jazz foundation solidifying his reputation as the premiere artist in contemporary jazz. Since the early ‘80s, his combination of unparalleled instrumental chops and indelible melodies has resulted in sales of more than 75 million records worldwide (45 million in the U.S. alone) and more than a dozen climbs to the top of Billboard's contemporary jazz chart.


1. Songbird
2. The Moment
3. Theme from Dying Young
4. The Look of Love
5. What A Wonderful World
6. Everlasting
7. Silhouette
8. By the Time This Night Is Over
9. Havana
10. Brazil
11. The Champion's Theme
12. One More Time
13. Forever In Love
14. We've Saved The Best For Last
15. Jasmine Flower
16. The Girl From Ipanema
17. Don't Make Me Wait For Love
18. My Heart Will Go On
19. The Wedding Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it