Amos Lee - Mission Bell


Blue Note



Product No.:
DBLU 46093

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

Mission Bell, Amos Lee's fourth album for Blue Note Records, is his richest and most fully formed album to date. Produced by Joey Burns of the acclaimed band Calexico, Mission Bell displays both range and cohesion, an array of emotions unified by Lee's eclectic taste and distinctive vocals. With a remarkable set of guests - including Lucinda Williams, Willie Nelson, Sam Beam (Iron & Wine), Priscilla Ahn, Pieta Brown and James Gadson - and the musical backing of Calexico, the album marks the arrival of Amos Lee as a mature artist who continues to explore his musical and thematic interests.


1. El Camino
2. Windows Are Rolled Down
3. Violin
4. Flower
5. Stay With Me
6. Out Of The Cold
7. Jesus
8. Hello Again
9. Learned A Lot
10. Cup Of Sorrow
11. Clear Blue Eyes feat. Lucinda Williams
12. Behind Me Now / El Camino (Reprise) feat. Willie Nelson

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it