Katherine Jenkins - From The Heart


Universal Records


Female Vocalists

Product No.:
CUNJ 487 K2
EAN: 028948044870


Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats.

From the Heart is a compilation of selections from the classical-pop crossover artist Katherine Jenkins. The Welsh mezzo-soprano is known for her performances that cover a spectrum of genres including operatic arias, pop music, musical comedy as well as hymns. This recording features Jenkins' interpretation of Dolly Parton's "I Will Always Love You" sung in Italian.


1. Nella Fantasia
2. (Quello Che Faro) Sara Per Te (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
3. Time To Say Goodbye / Con Te Partiro
4. The Flower Duet (feat. Dame Kiri Te Kanawa)
5. Caruso
6. Nessun Dorma
7. L'Amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)
8. Vide Cor Meum
9. The Prayer
10. Canto
11. Chanson Boheme
12. Hymn to the Fallen
13. Canto Della Terra
14. Cinema Paradiso (Se)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it