Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Professor RJ Ross - A Million Watts Of Love

Professor RJ Ross - A Million Watts Of Love


First Impression Music



Product No.:
CLIM 044
EAN: 4892843002145
Limited Stock



or Add to Wishlist

Composed, sung and played by smooth jazz and R&B singer and pianist Professor RJ Ross himself and his fabulous band, this is a beautiful collection of jazz standards and new pieces of entirely new concept of presentation. It is soulful, yet relaxing with great sound. Recorded by the 8-time Grammy Award engineer, Al Schmitt, and mastered by the well-known audiophile engineer, Doug Sax, plus other recording celebrities, you can expect excellence of quality in performance and sonority. It will bring about new listening experience to you by Ross's broken and soulful voice.

1. Like a Circle
2. The Outsider
3. Autumn Leaves
4. A Million Watts of Love (Electricity)
5. Porgy and Bess, Act I: Summertime
6. Wishing
7. Face to Face
8. I've Got to Use My Imagination
9. Ventura Highway
10. Do It Again
11. I'm On My Way
12. Drive My Car
13. When We Had Enough
14. Only Dreamers

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it