Johnny Cash - The Fabulous Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash - The Fabulous Johnny Cash





Product No.:
AIMX 6008
UPC: 856276002046
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.


Johnny Cash's 1958 debut for Columbia Records is now available as a remastered 180-gram edition from Impex Records. Includes some great songs from Cash such as "Don't Take Your Guns to Town", "Frankie's Man, Johnny" to "Pickin' Time" and "The Troubadour".

1. Run Softly, Blue River
2. Frankie's Man, Johnny
3. That's All Over
4. The Troubadour
5. One More Ride
6. That's Enough
7. I Still Miss Someone
8. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
9. I'd Rather Die Young
10. Pickin' Time
11. Shepherd of My Heart
12. Supper-Time

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it