Nina Simone - Here Comes The Sun

Nina Simone - Here Comes The Sun


4 Men with Beards



Product No.:
A4MB 808
UPC: 646315180817

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

1971’s Here Comes The Sun follows the success of her previous studio album, To Love Somebody, with another batch of pop songs, from the Beatles and Dylan to Jerry Jeff Walker and Paul Anka. Fantastic new and adventurous arrangements, along with Nina Simone’s unique vocal interpretations, keep this from just being a covers record. Another classic soul-jazz release reissued on 180-gram vinyl with a deluxe tip-on jacket.

1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Just Like A Woman
3. O-O-h Child
4. Mr. Bojangles
5. New World Coming
6. Angel Of The Morning
7. How Long Must I Wander
8. My Way

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it